When you purchase a subscription you'll receive repeat deliveries. These are based on the subscription duration and frequency that you select.
Your payment details will be stored securely and you'll be charged for each of these deliveries, unless you choose to pay in advance.
For your first subscription or renewed subscription you'll be charge for a minimum of 2 x deliveries due to the 15% discounted rate of your order. This is to avoid taking advantage of one time purchases at a discounted rate for subscribers followed by immediate cancellation.
Some subscriptions may auto-renew at the end of their duration. If you don’t want to renew a subscription you can cancel it.
If you want to cancel or change your subscription, you can do it at any time. Your order confirmation emails have links to your order. You can manage your subscription from there.
See our returns policy for more details on returns and refunds.